Your search results

Meet Our Agents

Lee Goldstein

NYS Licensed Broker/Owner
718-614-3115
Agentgold22@gmail.com

Jon Goldstein

NYS Licensed Real Estate Associate Broker
917-751-5921
Jon@hometimesi.com

Glenn Goldstein

NYS Licensed Real Estate Associate Broker
718-490-7973
Ggold923@aol.com

Matthew Gordon

Mortgage Loan Originator
917-418-5678
Matthew.gordon@freedommortgage.com

Virginia Akramy

NYS Lic. Real Estate Salesperson
718-926-5502
Virginiasellsny@gmail.com

Sal Barbaccia

NYS Lic. Real Estate Salesperson
732-691-3327
Tore106@yahoo.com

Lori Ciappina

NYS Lic. Real Estate Salesperson
347-424-2253
Cbhometimelori@aol.com

Mary Louise Buono

NYS Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
917-838-7125
marylouise507@aol.com

Amanda Clyne

NYS Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
347-990-4126
aconcetta18@gmail.com

June Colasuonno

NYS Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
917-589-4300
statenisland@jwtumbles.com

Margaret DeStephen

NYS Lic. Real Estate Salesperson
718-309-6900
HometimeRealtyMargaretD@hotmail.com

Michael DeVito

NYS Lic. Real Estate Salesperson
646-359-2299
michaeldevitorealtor@gmail.com

EJ Ehrlich

NYS Lic. Real Estate Salesperson
347-930-3021
ehrlichej@gmail.com

Sheri Esposito

Administrative Assistant

Edison Estepan

NYS Lic. Real Estate Salesperson
347-865-1992
edisonhomes@msn.com

Kesserine Fairweather

NYS Lic. Associate Broker
646-242-5645
Kmangin2@yahoo.com

Angelo Fallacaro

NYS Lic. Real Estate Salesperson
917-217-6552
asalesagent912@aol.com

Nina Fallacaro

NYS Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
347-713-2368
nfallacaro3@aol.com

Connie Furio

NYS Lic. Real Estate Salesperson
732-298-1998
Connie5400@aol.com

Jay Giaccio

NYS Lic. Real Estate Salesperson
917-613-2640
Jay.giaccio@verizon.net

Robert Giliberto

NYS Lic. Real Estate Salesperson
917 399 6374
Robertg.hometime@yahoo.com

Ellen Goldstein

NYS Lic. Real Estate Salesperson
347-236-1405
eg5134@aol.com

Lauren Goldstein

Marketing
917-622-8138
Hometimelauren@gmail.com

Sharon Goldstein

NYS Lic. Real Estate Salesperson
516-456-6018
sharonngoldstein@gmail.com

Avery Greenberg

NYS Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
646-660-5658
Averyjgreenberg@gmail.com

Orit Jackier

NYS Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
347-804-8506
oritjackier@gmail.com

Barbara Jones

NYS Lic. Real Estate Salesperson
718-510-4422
BJoneshometime@gmail.com

Estelle Karp

NYS Lic. Real Estate Salesperson
718-524-0400
estelleKarp@aol.com

Pamela Katzman

NYS Lic. Real Estate Salesperson
917-292-9615
Pamkatzman@gmail.com

Toni Lynn Kirby

NYS Lic. Real Estate Salesperson
917-921-9236
tlkirby01@aol.com

Rosette Lauro

NYS Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
347-210-4872
Rlauro219@gmail.com

Larry Levenberg

NYS Lic. Real Estate Salesperson
718-775-5566
leven.realestate@gmail.com

Susana Levine

NYS Lic. Real Estate Salesperson
718-687-8948
slhometime0825@gmail.com

Salvatore Lopresti

NYS Lic. Real Estate Salesperson
718-581-6596
Salvatorelopresti1@aol.com

Christine Magzul

NYS Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
917-589-5407
christine.magzul92@gmail.com

Gerbert Magzul

NYS Lic. Real Estate Salesperson (Short sale and REO Specialist)
718-344-2245
Hcf22raptor@aol.com

Linda Maldanado

Administrative Assistant

Monica Mansingh

NYS Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
MonicaM4homes@aol.com

Paul Mascetta

NYS Lic. Real Estate Salesperson
347-417-1612
paulmtrd@aol.com

Traci Messina

NYS Lic. Real Estate Salesperson
347-273-4816
Tracimessina@aol.com

Elizabeth Orlando

NYS Lic. Real Estate Salesperson
917-658-7849
lizosellesre@gmail.com

Kathy Pannell

NYS Lic. Real Estate Salesperson
347-576-0170
Kathy.pannell@aol.com

Patty Pannell

NYS Lic. Real Estate Salesperson
917-596-3612
Ppannell@outlook.com

Carolann Rella

NYS Lic. Real Estate Salesperson
917-648-1996
Agentcrella@yahoo.com

Abby Rose De Los Reyes

NYS Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
917-921-4227
abbyrose.delosreyes@gmail.com

Carrie Saul

NYS Lic. Real Estate Salesperson
917-821-1945
realcah611@aol.com

Coleen Siracusa

NYS Lic. Real Estate Salesperson
917-757-6742
cmsonsi@icloud.com

Linda Spiro

NYS Lic. Real Estate Salesperson
347-907-1433
lindaspiro@aol.com

Richard Staiti

NYS Lic. Real Estate Salesperson
917-476-0529
richiestaiti@yahoo.com

Darlene Torres

NYS Lic. Real Estate Salesperson
917-885-3730
DarleneTorresRealtor@gmail.com

Laurie Trischitta

NYS Licensed Real Estates Salesperson
917-699-6597
Ltrischrealtor@gmail.com

Ewa Urban

NYS Lic. Real Estate Salesperson
917-807-8800
Ewaurban.ny@gmail.com

Donna Valore

NYS Lic. Real Estate Salesperson
646-703-4541
hometimedmv@gmail.com

Ellen Vays

NYS Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
646-725-3952
vaysrealtor@gmail.com

Augusta Vignone

NYS Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
646-283-5047
Av75301@yahoo.com

Rosemary Waterbury

NYS Lic. Real Estate Salesperson
917-617-4598
rosewaterbury@gmail.com

Jenny Wu

NYS Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
917-637-9509
xwgigi@gmail.com

William Wu

NYS Lic. Real Estate Salesperson
347-992-4984
williamwuw@aol.com

YanFen Fanny Yang

NYS Lic. Real Estate Salesperson
646-361-0621
fannysi718@aol.com

Isabel Zaneti

NYS Lic. Real Estate Salesperson
718-702-4833
Isabelzaneti@yahoo.com
Translate »